Sunday, October 2, 2022
Home TECH Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer's farewell online from anywhere...

Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere today, online and on TV now

Team Europe take on Team World at London’s O2 Arena today for the 2022 Laver Cup, but it’s Roger Federer’s departure from professional tennis that takes center stage tonight. The tournament serves as the Swiss legend’s final appearance. He will join his career rival Rafael Nadal for a doubles match against Sock and Tiafoe of the US. With the Murray vs De Minaur match drawing to a close, Roger Federer is on the court now. Read on to find out how to watch a Laver Cup 2022 live stream from anywhere.

Laver Cup Live Stream

dates: Friday September 23 – Sunday September 25

Daily start times:

Friday and Saturday – 1pm BST (local) / 8am ET / 5am PT / 10pm AEST / 12am NZST

Sunday – 12pm BST (local) / 7am ET / 4am PT / 9pm AEST / 11pm NZST

Event: The O2 Arena, London

FREE live streaming: Stan Sport with 7 day trial (opens in a new tab) (AU)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in a new tab)

Worldwide live streaming: Discovery+ (UK)|The Tennis Channel via Sling TV Discount (opens in a new tab) either FREE trial of FuboTV (opens in a new tab) (United States) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sports (New Zealand)

Europe’s team includes world number two Casper Ruud, Greek star Stefanos Tsitsipas and former world number one Andy Murray, with the team captained by Swedish legend Björn Borg. Both Ruud and Tsitsipas have won their Friday singles. Andy Murray’s match needed a tiebreaker to decide it. Nadal and Federer are on the court now.

RELATED ARTICLES

A new refrain from the artists: ‘We almost gave up on Instagram’

SAN FRANCISCO — Deb JJ Lee built a career in illustration on Instagram, one colorful comic at a time.Some of the comics max. ...

The 16 best International Coffee Day deals (2022): coffee beans, subscriptions and coffee machines

Happy International Coffee Day, fellow coffee lovers! What better way to honor the world's favorite caffeinated beverage than deals on coffee and coffee...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Stampede at soccer match in Indonesia leaves at least 174 dead

At least 174 people have died, most of them trampled in a stampede, after violent fights broke out between opposing fans after a soccer...

The dollar is strong. sounds good? it is not

Government officials used to be wrong about the value of a strong dollar. If it was too high, they would work very publicly...

Adam Kinzinger ‘drunk tweets’ his way to total embarrassment – RedState

Adam Kinzinger will probably wake up Sunday morning with a huge hangover because he spent all of Saturday night apparently drunk-tweeting himself to utter...